RSS

Hard Getting Back in the Saddle

24 Aug

it’s been harder than I remember posting updates to my blog on a regular bases – going on vacation since I restarted doesn’t help!
Went to Chicago to visit with my daughter who is in Orthotics programs program at Northwestern. Living one block from Lake Michigan and two blocks from campus. Chicago is great place to visit – Field Museum, Aquarium, Frank Lloyd Wright home in Oak Park, and more. BUT, certainly not used to the noise in a big city!!!
Back at work now and busy planning for our Fiscal Year (FY) 12 – Cloud is big. My territory has changed and I’m not back to covering Northern CA/NV. My first trip back to CA will be Sept 12 – 16 to meet with our VAR Champions Club and Top VAR partners.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 24, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
